Interactive Tab is now FREE on all purchases, historic and new. Just click LEARN for the ultimate learning experience.

Package - The Collab Series Vol.2 thumbnail

The Collab Series Vol.2

  Various Artists

Featuring: Tom Quayle Andre Nieri Daniele Gottardo Jake Willson Luca Mantovanelli

Fusion guitar giants from across the globe unite in this ferocious collab solo. Filled with high octane legato, mind-boggling hybrid picking and a whole lot more soloing madness.

Price - £9.99

UPGRADE your experience with JTC+ Membership click here

You may also like...

More products by this artist and associated artists. See All

Box Set Intermediate

Price - £169.99 NOW £99.99

Box Set Intermediate

Price - £114.99 NOW £89.99

Box Set Advanced

Price - £104.99 NOW £79.99