Interactive Tab is now FREE on all purchases, historic and new. Just click LEARN for the ultimate learning experience.

Package - 20 Mixolydian Licks thumbnail

20 Mixolydian Licks

  Mika Tyyskä

Mixolydian can do cool blues, sophisticated jazz, and brutal metal...and it has that exotic, bittersweet kind of sound. Our package features 20 killer licks by the amazing Mika Tyyska, with audio, video and tab. You'll...

Price - £19.99

UPGRADE your experience with JTC+ Membership click here

You may also like...

More products by this artist and associated artists. See All